Download/ Stream The Wrecking Crew – Less Friends More Bandz

The Wrecking Crew drops new joint single – Less Friends More Bandz. The song was produced by Micael, Elohim & Elizee and  features The Wrecking Crew members Ecco, Flame, Wordz, Krish, Ghoust, Ex Global and (#theboydoingthings) A Reece.

Listen to the track below and tell us what you think…

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top