Tha Slayer unveils album cover & tracklist For Prologue EP

To follow up his announcement of the release of his EP on the 24th of July, Tha Slayer officially published the tracklist to his introductory piece of music. On the 11th of July, the Gweru native announced that he’s readying a new album called Prologue, which we now know to stack up 9 songs.

It’s been a long time coming for the rapper who has been in the game since 2012 and we’re finally approaching the release of his introduction work – meaning school time is up. From the tracklist naming it seems like its about to be a berserk season. Tha Slayer says No Drama, there is some Chaos in there and it seems like Zimbabwe is about to be addressed in that +263 Press Conference.

The publishing of the tracklist also announces the team of producers (DJ Kuda, Napoleon Beats, Benny Reigns, KZR Beats, PEK, KandyNine7, 2LA & Santu Blanko), as well as an indication that this project was produced between 2 countries [in Zimbabwe @DollaSign Music and in South Africa @Floric_Entertainment].

Follow Tha Slayer on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter for more on the project.

Tell us which track you are most excited about in the comment section below.

Scroll to Top