Sjava Releases New Album – “Umqhele”. Listen Here

After announcing the release, Ambitious Entertainment recording artist, BET Award winner and Grammy nominated act, Sjava, releases Umqhele. The album is the artist’s second project this year having released Umphako, a 4 track EP released on the 6th of July.

Umqele is an 18 track album and features Buhlebendalo, Mzukulu, Anzo, Fatso, Bongani Radebe, Howard & Nue_Sam. The artist released Confession and Umama as singles towards the release and the fans love the songs and have been anticipating the album.

Listen to the album below tell us what you think….
Be a plug!

1 thought on “Sjava Releases New Album – “Umqhele”. Listen Here”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *