Rick Jade’s “DNA” Release Date, Tracklist And Artwork

Rick Jade is preparing to share its well-anticipated “musical narrative in the form of a digital album” this coming Friday. A ten-track project to fit celebrations of their ten-year union, the EP is titled DNA or Da New Afrika. DNA enlists guest appearances from Kly, Focalist and Frsh Citizen. The digital album was produced by Hercule$, Wichi1080, Just Moxi & Tony Lee World. Check out the tracklist below.

Announcing the coming of the project, Rick Jade wrote, “This Friday, you will receive 10 songs of versatility, range and subject matter, correlating with 10 years of our union in songs that represent a rich, bold and unapologetic approach to artistic expression. A Global African Sound“. Friday 23 August we get it all.

Ahead of this release, Rick Jade has shared 2 singles and an EP. The Duo kicked off their campaign with the release of I Want Something, a two-track EP made up of Sumtin New and I Want. They followed that with July release Service then the most recent, Bonita. Pre-Order DNA now on Apple Music, and don’t miss out on the release.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *