PatricKxxLee Drops A 6-Track Playlist Dubbed “Redstar Black Heart Boy”

PatricKxxLee got loads of new music for you. Today the rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer unveiled a playlist of six new songs just for your pleasure. Dubbed Redstar Black Heart Boy, the six-tracks enlisted are SHITFACE, Misbehaving, HERE NOW, Burn, BULLET FOR MY EGO222 and Idiot. Redstar Black Heart Boy is heavily influenced by Rock music and a fusion of Hip Hop/Rap. The playlist finds PatricKxxLee doing some self-introspection on songs like Idiot and HERE NOW, while the other four tracks find the creative seemingly taking out some tension.

Listen to Redstar Black Heart Boy below and be sure to share your thoughts.
Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *