New Shane Eagle “Dark Moon Flwr” Debut Mixtape Coming This Month

It’s closer than you think !! Shane Eagle is ready to deliver his debut mixtape and it’s been worth the wait. A gift to us for our patience, this month Shane Eagle will drop his Dark Moon Flwr mixtape. Set to be officially released on the 16th, Shane eagle will be treating us with 23 songs on the mixtape. Enlisting some solid features, Dark Moon Flwr names appearances from Lute, Resarn, Nasty C, J-Tek, PatricKxxLee, Caleborate, Themind, Santi, Bas and Kota the Friend – in order of appearance.

Announcing the pre-orders to be made available this Friday, Shane Eagle wrote, “This project features some of my favorite artists from all around the world. Sleepless nights spent , pre order drop on Friday“. Excited for this release? Stay tuned to DopeOffthePress and we will keep you informed. Check out the mixtape’s artwork by Nicole Black and tracklist below.

Scroll to Top