Mass The Difference Unveils “Quiet Noise” Artwork, Tracklist & More

It’s official. This coming month, Mass the Difference will share his foretold mixtape dubbed Quiet Noise. Mass the Difference announced the coming of Quiet Noise earlier this month. Now to get things moving, over the weekend the creative shared the artwork, tracklist and release date for Quiet Noise. The mixtape will be officially premiered this October on the 16th day of the month.

In total, Quiet Noise will pack 17 songs. The project enlists some previously released songs, namely; Shooting Star, Newest Wave, Happy Hours, What’s Wrong With Me and Dolo. The tracklist names guest appearances from Jaylon Musa, Jay Hood, Una Rams, Cassper Nyovest, Physilmic Dwayne, Makhereza and Luna Florentino. The artwork for the project shows a duplicate Mass the Difference silhouette, one with a hallow and another with horns. Posting this, the creative captions;

“If you dancing with the devil do you go to hell??, and when you sleep with an angel do you wake up in heaven??”

Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *