Listen To Offset New Album – Father Of Four

Migos rapper Offset officially delivers his debut solo album dubbed Father of 4. Father of four is a 16 track album enlisting features from Big Rube, J Cole, Gunna, Ceelo Green, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Cardi B, Quavo and Gucci Mane.

To prepare for the album release, Offset kicked off his campaign with a reflective single dubbed Red Room which was released with an official music video.

On the Father of 4 project, Offset enlists his four children, namely; Kalea, Jordan, Kulture, and son Kody for the artwork of the project.

Listen to Father of 4 below and share your thoughts.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *