Listen to Ecco’s New EP – More Of Me

Ecco of The Wrecking Crew, singer-rapper and songwriter delivers a MashBeatz x Flame produced EP titled More of Me. More of Me packs 8 tracks and enlists; Ayanda Jiya, Flame, A Reece, Ex Global, Imp Tha Don, and Wordz.

More of Me sounds sensational and all euphonious. The music surely is greater than you would be expected from an Ecco project, evidencing his versatility and growth thus far as a music creative.

MyTop3 Picks

  1. Flying
  2. Slide
  3. Here I Am (ft. A Reece, Ex Global & Imp Tha Don)

Listen to More of Me here…

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *