Listen To DJ Speedsta BottleBrushStr Album Out

South African Hip Hop disk jockey, DJ Speedsta finally delivers BottleBrushStr. The 9 track project has been foretold for a second now and it’s a bliss that we finally get to listen to it.

The DJ features a number of South African Hip Hop brand names, namely; Stogie T, Kly, Tellaman, Okmalumkoolkat, Yung Swiss, J Molley, Frank Casino , Zooci Coke Dope, Da L.E.S and Shane Eagle. Other featured musicians include Espiquet, Parlemo, Jay Claude, Zingah, Chang Cello, Crownedyung and Una Rams.

The project also carries quite a number of previously released songs, to name a few; Mayo, Naughty and Combos Communicating.

Listen to BottleBrushStr below and tell me what you think.

0 Replies to “Listen To DJ Speedsta BottleBrushStr Album Out”

  1. Pingback: viagra
  2. Pingback: Glock 17
  3. Pingback: Glock 19
  4. Pingback: Dankwoods
  5. Pingback: Rick Simpson Oil
  6. Pingback: easy 1 up review
  7. Pingback: 토토
  8. Pingback: 토토
  9. Pingback: Stiiizy
  10. Pingback: m88 link moi nhat
  11. Pingback: Juul Pods
  12. Pingback: Buy Vyvanse Online
  13. Pingback: Buy Xanax Online
  14. Pingback: THC vape juice
  15. Pingback: Kingpen Cartridge
  16. Pingback: CBD Juul Pods
  17. Pingback: ca cuoc the thao
  18. Pingback: find here
  19. Pingback: w88vn
  20. Pingback: THC vape oil
  21. Pingback: vape cartridges
  22. Pingback: vape juice
  23. Pingback: cbd juul pods
  24. Pingback: head shop near me
  25. Pingback: link vaom88
  26. Pingback: site
  27. Pingback: vn 88
  28. Pingback: 토토
  29. Pingback: Cam Girls

Don't forget to drop a comment...thanks.