Erick Rush Unveils Track-list and Features For The Hiest

Tanzania born and American raised rapper/ singer and songwriter Erick Rush (born Erick Rushubirwa) unveiled the tracklist for foretold album titled The Heist. The album packs 10 official songs and 1 Bonus track to make the total 11. The project features Yashna (on title track released close to a week ago), Colin030, Nigz (who features on 2 tracks), S3VO, Nolan Ryan and Shae-Ann (featured on the bonus track).

The Heist will be officially unleashed on the 25th of January.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *