Download/ Stream New, The Big Hash – Young [Mixtape]

South African rapper and songwriter Tshegetso Reabetswe Kungwane better known as The Big Hash is back for 2019. As announced, the rapper has delivered a new mixtape titled Young. Young packs 15 tracks and enlists features from; popsnotthefather, Yu – Gi- Oh!, Solve the Problem, Tshego, A Reece, Flame, Southside Mohammed and Super Sayan.

The Big Hash kicked off the Young campaign towards the end of 2018 with the release of Outcast. Outcast enlists features from the Wrecking Crews A Reece and Flame. Outcast was followed by Ringtone, produced by Louis Season and last week’s release Circles.

Young follows us the release of The Big Hash Theory released in May of 2018. In March of 2018, the rapper dropped his Life + Times Of A Teenage Influence marking his second EP. The project caught Ricky Rick‘s attention leading to him plugging the young creative at the popular Back To The City festival.

A year later, The Big Hash has one of the most anticipated projects of the rap scene, Young. Cop/ stream Young below.

0 Replies to “Download/ Stream New, The Big Hash – Young [Mixtape]”

  1. Pingback: What is bitcoin?
  2. Pingback: UNICC SHOP
  3. Pingback: ti le chap banh
  4. Pingback: Coolsculpting
  5. Pingback: this site
  6. Pingback: Royal Online
  7. Pingback: click this link
  8. Pingback: hot girl lục anh
  9. Pingback: tu sac online
  10. Pingback: fan88
  11. Pingback: Slot
  12. Pingback: huong dan 188bet
  13. Pingback: 重用口罩
  14. Pingback: dang ky 188bet
  15. Pingback: 12bet
  16. Pingback: this link
  17. Pingback: Glock 43X
  18. Pingback: Grand Power CP380
  19. Pingback: Assignment Help
  20. Pingback: olej konopny cbd
  21. Pingback: site
  22. Pingback: cat wear
  23. Pingback:

Don't forget to drop a comment...thanks.