Big Zulu Unveils New Album “Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe”

As promised, it’s Friday the 13th and Big Zulu has officially unveiled his new album. Dubbed Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe, the new album contains eleven songs in total. Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe enlists guest appearances from a handful of creatives, namely; Mnqobi Yazo, Ntsiki Mazwai, Umzukulu, TruHits, AB Crazy, Fifi Cooper, Inkosi Yamagcokama, Kid X, Master D, Kwesta, Cassper Nyovest and Musiholiq. Back in August Big Zulu unveiled the album’s lead single, Ama Million. Featuring Cassper Nyovest and Musiholiq, Ama Million was followed by a set of visuals released during this ending week. Available on iTunes, get Big Zulu’s new album, listen and be sure to share your thoughts.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *