Yanga Chief Unveils Tracklist For “Becoming A Pop Star” EP

As recently communicated, Yanga Chief is preparing to issue a new EP this month. Dubbed Becoming A Pop Star, abbreviated BAPS, the EP will be officially issued on the 18th. BAPS arrives almost a year after the creative’s hit-single, uTatako – and this calls for a celebration. Now, to have us prepared for the drop, yesterday Yanga Chief unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming project. BAPS will contain 9 tracks in total. This includes hit single, uTatako as well as it’s unheard remix enlisting appearances from Boity, Dee Koala and Riky Rick. The project also enlists appearances from AKA on Hard and Makwa on Lovey.

Check out the tracklist below.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.