Golden Black To Deliver “BAM” This Friday. See The Tracklist Here

Durban, South Africa based rap trio Golden Black will be releasing a new album dubbed BAM this Friday. The trio, made of Anston Kling, Jon, and Slay announced on their socials that the project is ready, and today they share the tracklist.

The album consists of 15 tracks, enlisting 7 features from. If you can guess who is featured on the project before it is released, you will get the album emailed to you for free. Our guess is Erick Rush, Zakwe, and Tellaman.

Check out the track-list and guess the features to receive the project by email…

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.