Download/ Stream Golden Black’s New Album – BAM

Durban, South Africa based rap trio Golden Black have released their new album dubbed BAM. The trio, made of Anston Kling, Jon, and Slay announced on their socials that the project is ready, and today they share their new work with us.

The album consists of 15 tracks, with songs like Cream bringing the 90s to 2019, Go Dumb and a handful to mention that pound the heart as well as I Need You reminding us where home is.

The album enlisting 7 features from Erick Rush, Reden Parker, La Bron, Zakwe, Dann Avenew, and Tellaman.

Listen below. If you agree that this hits – support the bros and cop the album.

Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.