B3nchmarq Drops “Hyperbolic Chamber” And More Info About “Aspen 2”

It’s official !! Aspen 2 will be upon us on the 5th of July 2019. As promised, last week Friday, B3nchmarq unveiled a new single dubbed Hyperbolic Chamber. The new single, enlisting the Lean Team rapper Flame, is taken off the forthcoming EP. The new single also arrived with the unveiling of the Aspen 2 tracklist.

Aspen 2 will pack 12 songs, including previously released, Tango featuring Blaklez and the new song Hyperbolic Chamber. The project will also include previously teased song, She Wants The Strokes. Other features come from B.O.Y Wonder, Zoocci Coke Dope, 3TW01, DJ Sumbody, Thebe and Priddy Ugly. The duo enlists; Mashbeatz, Iceman Beats and 2Sly on production.

Aspen 2 is a sequel to Aspen, an 8 track EP officially released back in 2017. Aspen 2 comes after the release of the duo’s debut studio album We Had Hope back in August of 2018. Check out the tracklist below.


Be a plug!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.